Schreiner University BFA Communication Design Blog

Our Work is Our Play!

Tech Logic: Our Favorite Christmas Gifts

Tech Logic: Our Favorite Christmas Gifts

Our final posts as Tech Logic will reflect our favorite technology Christmas gifts.

PS2Slim

My favorite Christmas gift was a Play Station 2 which my mom bought for me and my brother. It wasn’t so great that I had to share it with him but it was still cooler than the Playstation 1 system I received for one of my birthdays. I played all of the Spyro and Crash Bandicoot games every chance I could. Eventually I became too busy to play games and my brother started hoarding the PS2 along with his Gameboy and Nintendo 3DS. I’m happy to announce that ever since I gave him an Xbox 360 he has been playing that non-stop and is giving me the Playstation 2.

About Samantha Meyer

Graphic Design Student at Schreiner University Major: BFA Communication Design

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 12/03/2013 by in Tech Logic and tagged , , , , , , , , , .
December 2013
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 44 other followers

